Meet the Team

Ken Rocha

Ken Rocha
Assistant Superintendent of Student Support Services
ken.rocha@cityschools.net
615-893-2313 ext. 10029

Elizabeth Emslie

Elizabeth Emslie
Administrative Assistant
elizabeth.emslie@cityschools.net
615-893-2313 ext. 10041

Tyra Murray

Attendance and Student Data
Tyra Murray
Student Data Management Generalist
tyra.murray@cityschools.net
615-893-2313 ext. 10021

School-based attendance clerks
Reports to both central office leadership and school administration

Barbara Smith

Attendance and Student Data
Barbara Smith
Student Data Management Generalist
barbara.smith@cityschools.net
615-893-2313 ext. 10027

School-based attendance clerks
Reports to both central office leadership and school administration

Amanda Adams

Social Work, Behavior, and Counseling
Amanda Adams
Behavioral Supports Coordinator
amanda.adams@cityschools.net
615-893-2313 ext. 10019

School Counselors, Mental Health Counselors, Calm Coaches, Social Workers, and Behaviorists.
Partnering Agencies: STARS Counselors and Centerstone Counselors
All staff reports to both central office leadership and school administration

Kim Frank

Social Work, Behavior, and Counseling
Kim Frank
Social Emotional Learning/Behavioral Consultant
kim.frank@cityschools.net

School Counselors, Mental Health Counselors, Calm Coaches, Social Workers, and Behaviorists.
Partnering Agencies: STARS Counselors and Centerstone Counselors
All staff reports to both central office leadership and school administration

Maryam Hill, Ed.D

Federal Programs
Maryam Hill, Ed.D
Federal Programs Coordinator
Maryam.Hill@cityschools.net
615-893-2313 ext 10037

School Level Title I Liaisons
Reports to both central office leadership and school administration

Eusette Bravo

Federal Programs
Eusette Bravo (Spanish-Speaking)
Multilingual Family Engagement Liaison
eusette.bravo@cityschools.net
615-653-8408
Locations: Black Fox, Northfield, and Scales

School Level Title I Liaisons
Reports to both central office leadership and school administration

Marisela Tapia

Federal Programs
Marisela Tapia (Spanish-Speaking)
Multilingual Family Engagement Liaison
marisela.tapia@cityschools.net
615-653-1170
Locations: Bradley, Discovery, Hobgood, Overall Creek, Salem

School Level Title I Liaisons
Reports to both central office leadership and school administration

Cintya Gomez-Ortiz

Federal Programs
Cintya Gomez-Ortiz (Spanish-Speaking)
Multilingual Family Engagement Liaison
EMAIL TBD
615-232-4558
Locations: John Pittard, Reeves-Rogers, Erma Siegel, Mitchell-Neilson

School Level Title I Liaisons
Reports to both central office leadership and school administration

Rana Dajani

Federal Programs
Rana Dajani (Arabic Speaking)
Multilingual Family Engagement Liaison
615-330-5000
rana.dajani@cityschools.net
Location: District-wide

School Level Title I Liaisons
Reports to both central office leadership and school administration

Ginelis Domenech

Federal Programs
Ginelis Domenech
Title I Liaison
ginelis.domenech@cityschools.net
Bradley, Black Fox, Cason Lane, Hobgood. All Title I Schools as needed.

School Level Title I Liaisons
Reports to both central office leadership and school administration

Autumn DePriest

Coordinated School Health
Autumn DePriest
Coordinated School Health Supervisor
autumn.depriest@cityschools.net
(615) 893-2313 Ext. 10017

Renee Garl

Coordinated School Health
Renee Garl
Wellness Coordinator
renee.garl@cityschools.net
(615) 893-2313 Ext. 10018